Don’t end it too soon…

giphy

What was my mistake .

Was I too incomplete for you ? Was I never enough for you ?

I chased you from dawn to dusk but I couldn’t reach you .  I know i have certain flaws , I’m not a perfect human being .

But

I loved you wholeheartedly , with everything I had and yet what I got was nothing but an empty chat box where you appeared online for hours .

Late at night when you were asleep , I opened your profile again , looked at your picture , hugged it , cried .

And then I don’t know when I was dragged in to the dream world where its all happy , we are happy

We are together :’)

Leave a Reply

