Depression’ For Life And Beyond

image

I might post sad posts all the time. I might post sad statuses and Display pictures all the time. But that doesn’t mean I’m depressed or something. I post everything on my profile if it’s bothering you, you can just unsee it, hide it from your wall better unfriend me. But still some people show their concern by asking ” what happened to you? ”  I hope they literally mean it or they just ask it out of formality and then they say she will name her blog ” Depression for life and beyond”

Though I liked it 😛

Leave a Reply

